Contact form

WELCOME to our contact form! Use it to request accommodations, make an enquiry, or entrust the shrine with a prayer intention, and for any other questions or comments too! In order to help direct at best your message to the right person so as to be processed as quickly as possible, please be sure to select a topic from the drop-down menu.
For postal mail: Sanctuaire Notre-Dame de Montligeon – 26 Rue Principale CS40011, 61400 La Chapelle-Montligeon. France.

EN - Basic form for making an initial enquiry

(necessary to direct your request to the right person/dept. prior to answering you)
Compulsory information(Required)
GDPR(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Data collected here is intended for the Sanctuary communication service in order to deal with your comments on the site. Montligeon.org Learn more about managing your data and your rights, click here: https://montligeon.org/en/privacy-policy//
Your data is collected and processed by the Association Notre-Dame de Montligeon [email protected] under the control of its data protection officer(dpo) : ([email protected]). data is collected in view of meeting your comments on our websiteMontligeon.org. This processing is legally based on the contractual relationship (art. 6.1.b of the GDPR). Your data may also be used for our fund-raising scheme. This is legally based on the legitimate need of the sanctuary to be able find its own resources (art. 6.1.f of the GDPR). The recipients of the data are the authorized personnel in charge of the shrine communication, the information system, and of the fund-raising, plus, when applicable, other contributing services of the Sanctuary and our partners, the publisher and the host of the site. Your data is kept for 5 years from the processing of your request. You can access your data and may request its deletion. You also have a right of opposition, rectification, portability and a right to limit the processing of your data. You can also send a complaint to the CNIL. Entering your data is necessary for your request to be properly taken into account.

Subscribe to the newsletter
X
X

Contact sanctuaire Notre-Dame de Montligeon

“Montligeon, le sanctuaire qui fait du bien aux âmes”

Vous avez une question concernant l’hébergement ? Vous voulez des précisions concernant les activités du sanctuaire ? Vous souhaitez déposer une intention de prière à Notre-Dame de Montligeon ? Vous êtes à la bonne place ! Complétez ce formulaire et votre question sera envoyée directement au service concerné.

FR - Contact sanctuaire de Montligeon

(détermine le service concerné par votre question)
Nom(Nécessaire)
RGPD(Nécessaire)
Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

Vous pouvez aussi nous contacter par téléphone au Tél. : 33 (0)2 33 85 17 00
Lundi-samedi : 9h-12h30 / 13h30-18h30
Dimanche et jours fériés : 9h-11h* / 12h-12h30 / 14h-18h
Pour nous écrire : Sanctuaire Notre-Dame de Montligeon
26 Rue Principale CS40011, 61400 La Chapelle-Montligeon.

Les informations recueillies à partir de ce formulaire sont transmises au service de la communication du Sanctuaire pour gérer vos remarques sur le site Montligeon.org En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits, cliquez ici : https://montligeon.org/politique-de-confidentialite/
Vos données sont collectées et traitées par l’Association Notre-Dame de Montligeon [email protected] sous le contrôle de son délégué à la protection des données (dpo) : ([email protected]). Elles sont utilisées pour gérer vos remarques sur le site Montligeon.org. Ce traitement est juridiquement fondé sur la relation contractuelle (art. 6.1.b du RGPD). Vos données peuvent également être utilisées pour vous solliciter dans le cadre d’appels aux dons. Ce second traitement est juridiquement fondé sur l’intérêt légitime du sanctuaire de pouvoir à ses propres moyens (art. 6.1.f du RGPD). Les destinataires des données sont les personnes habilitées chargées de la communication, du système d’information, de la collecte de dons, le cas échéant d’autres services du Sanctuaire contributeurs et nos partenaires l’éditeur et l’hébergeur du site. Vos données sont conservées 5 ans à compter du traitement de votre demande. Vous pouvez accéder aux données vous concernant ou demander leur effacement. Vous disposez également d’un droit d’opposition, de rectification, de portabilité et d’un droit à la limitation du traitement de vos données. Vous pouvez également adresser une réclamation à la CNIL. La saisie de vos données est nécessaire pour la bonne prise en compte de votre demande.

S’inscrire à la newsletter
X
X